Buhari meets Jonathan over Niger Delta Avengers, refutes plans to arrest him

image

President Buhari and Former President Jonathan met at the state house in Abuja yesterday night June 2nd, to discuss the increasing activities of Niger Delta Avengers and other militants in the Niger Delta region.
According to Sahara Reporters, the meeting started at about 9pm at the president’s private home. President Buhari in the meeting reportedly told Jonathan that there were no plans to arrest him or his wife Patience. The meeting is said to have been brokered by former President Olusegun Obasanjo.

Follow us on Facebook @ http://facebook.com/ikemdan
Follow us on Twitter @ http://twitter.com/ikemsam
Follow us on Instagram @ http://instagram.com/ikemsam

Source: Pulse.ng

Author: Chosenoneblog

Am a Publisher

2 thoughts on “Buhari meets Jonathan over Niger Delta Avengers, refutes plans to arrest him”

  1. I’ve beenn browsing online more than 4 hours
    today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if aall website owners and bloggers
    madee good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than evr before.|
    I could not refrain from commenting. Very wrll written!|
    I’ll immediately take hold off your rss feed as I can not to find your
    e-mail subscription link or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please permit mee understand in order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I wan to suggest you some interesting things or advice.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.

    I want to read morte things about it!|
    It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this submit and iff I may just I desire
    to suggest you few fascinating things or suggestions.
    Maybe you could write next articles relating to tbis article.
    I wish to read more issues approximately it!|
    I’ve been surfing online more than three hours as of late, yet I
    by no means found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s lovely price enough for me. In my view,
    iif all website owners and bloggers made just right content material as you probably
    did, the net shall be a lot more useful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its fastidious dialogue on the topic of this post here att this weblog, I have read all that, so at
    this time me also commenting at this place.|
    I am sure this post has touched all tthe internet viewers,
    its really really nice piece of wrriting on building up
    new weblog.|
    Wow,this paragraph is fastidious, my sister is analyzing these things, so I am goiing to convey her.|
    bookmarked!!, I love your blog!|
    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up plus the rest of
    the website is also very good.|
    Hi, I do think this iss a great website. I stumbledupon it ;
    ) I am going to come back yet again since I saved as a favorite it.

    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.|
    Woah!I’m really enjoyinbg tthe template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A loot of times it’s very difficult to gget that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance.

    I must say that you’ve doone a excellent job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads ssuper quick for me
    onn Opera. Outstanding Blog!|
    These are genuinely great ideas in on the topic oof blogging.
    You have touched some pleasant things here.

    Any way keep up wrinting.|
    I love what youu guys are usually up too. Thiss type of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the winderful works guys I’ve included you gus to my blogroll.|
    Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this webste with uus so Icame to give it a
    look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and
    wipl be tweeting this tto my followers! Terrific blog and amazing
    design and style.|
    I like what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!
    Keeep up the grdeat works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.|
    Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re
    working with? I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future buut I’m having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution annd Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m lookiing forr smething unique.
    P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!|
    Hi would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re
    utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different weeb browsers and I must say tis blog loafs a lot faster
    then most. Can you recommennd a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Many thanks, I appreciate it!|
    Everyone loves it when individuals come together and share thoughts.
    Great blog, stick with it!|
    Thank you for thee good writeup. It iin faact was a amusement account it.
    Look advancd to more added agreeable from you!

    By the way, hhow ccan wwe communicate?|
    Hi there just wanted to gkve you a quick heads up.
    The words inn your article seem to bee running off the screen in Opera.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do wiith browser compatibility but
    I figured I’d post to lett you know. The layout look great
    though! Hope you get the issue solved soon. Cheers|
    This is a topic which is near to my heart… Thank you!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?|
    It’s very eady to find out any topic on web aas compared to books, as I found
    this post att this site.|
    Does your website have a contact page?I’m having trouble locating
    it but, I’d liuke to shoot yoou an email. I’ve got some recommendations
    for your blog you might be interested in hearing.

    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it
    grow over time.|
    Hello! I’ve been reading your blog for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give youu a shout out from
    Kingwood Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the fantastic work!|
    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided too browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the nfo you provide here and can’t wait tto take a
    look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fat your blog loaded
    on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyhow, wonderful blog!|
    Its like you learn myy thoughts! You seem to know so much approximztely this, such as you
    wrote the e-book inn it or something. I believe that you simply could do with some p.c.
    to drive the message house a bit, however other than that,
    that is great blog. A great read. I’ll definotely be back.|
    I visited many wweb sites except the audoo feature for
    audio songs present aat tthis web site is truly wonderful.|
    Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a
    similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam feedback?

    If soo how do yyou reduce it, any plugin or anything yoou can advise?
    I get sso muchh lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Veryy useful advice in this particular post!
    It is the little changes which will make the most
    significant changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!|
    I seriously love yor site.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you build this web sie yourself? Please repy back as I’m looking to create mmy own website and would
    llike to know where you got this from or what the theme is called.
    Many thanks!|
    Hello there! This post could not be written any better!
    Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept preaching about this. I’ll send this post to him.
    Pretty sure he’ll have a good read. Thank you for
    sharing!|
    Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one!
    It’s on a completely different topic but it has pretty much the
    same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!|
    There’s certainly a great deal to leardn about this subject.
    I love all of the points you made.|
    You made somme decent points there. I checked on the web
    for additional information about the issue and found most people will go along wkth your views on this site.|
    Hi,I check your blogs daily. Your humoristic style iss witty, keep it up!|
    I simply couldn’t leave your site before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the usual info a
    person supply for your visitors? Is gonna be
    back incessantly to check out new posts|
    I need to to thank you for this fantastic read!!

    I absolutely enjoyed every bit of it. Ihave
    got you saved as a favorite to look at new stufcf you
    post…|
    Hello, just wanted to say, I enjoyed this blog
    post. It wass funny. Keep on posting!|
    Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article. I wanted to write a
    little comment tto supprt you.|
    I constantly spent my half an hour to read thos webpage’s content every day along with a mug
    of coffee.|
    I all the time emsiled tjis blog post page too
    all my friends, for the reasonn that if like to read it neext mmy friends will too.|
    My coder iis trying to persuade me to ove to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a number of websites for aboit a yeaar aand am worried about switching to anotther platform.
    I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be greawtly appreciated!|
    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsinmg through a few of the articles Irealized it’s new to me.

    Regardless, I’m certainly happy I came across it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!|
    Terrific work!This is thhe kind of info that are meant to be shared across the web.
    Shame on Googpe for noow not positioning this submit upper!
    Come onn over and visit my website . Thanks =)|
    Heya i aam for the first time here. I came across
    this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much.
    I hope to give soething back and help others like you helped
    me.|
    Hi, I think your website might be having wweb browser compatibility issues.
    Whhen I look at your blog in Safari, it
    looks fine but when opening in IE, iit has some ogerlapping
    issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Apart from that, great blog!|
    Somewone essentially help to make seriokusly articles I might state.
    That is the very first time I frequented our web page and so far?

    I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual submit
    extraordinary. Magnificent task!|
    Heya i’m for the primary timne here. I came across this board and I find It really useful &
    it helpewd me out a lot. I hope to present one thig again and
    help others such as you aidedd me.|
    Hey there! I just want to give youu a big thumbs up for the excellent information you have got right
    here on thos post. I will be returning to yur site for more soon.|
    I all the time used to study piece of writing in news papers but now as I am
    a user of internet thus from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.|
    Your mode of telling the whole thing in this paragraph is truly nice,
    every one be capable of without difficulty understand it, Thank a lot.|
    Hi there, I discovered your werbsite by the use of Gooogle while looking for a related subject, your website got here up,
    itt appears great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, simply turned into aware of your weblog vvia Google, and lochated thawt it
    is really informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.
    I will be grateful if you happen to proceed this in future.
    Many people will be benefited from your writing.Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blog platform
    you have been using? I’m experiencing some minor security issues
    wifh my latest website and I wouuld like to find something more risk-free.
    Do yyou have any suggestions?|
    I’m extremely impresssed with your writing skills and also with
    the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or
    did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it iss rare
    to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.|
    I’m really impresssed along with your writing skkills and also
    with the layout in your weblog. Is this a paid subject matter
    oor did you modify it your self? Anyway stay up the nice high quality writing, it’s rare to see
    a nice blog like this one today..|
    Hello, Neat post. There’s a problem together with your site in web explorer, may test this?
    IE still is the marketplace chief and a large element of other
    folks will pass over your wonderful writing due to this problem.|
    I’m not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic.

    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for wonderful info I was loiking for this information for my mission.|
    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came
    to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to enhance mmy web site!I suppose its
    ok to use some of your idea\

    Like

Leave a Reply

