Nigerian Air Force deploys additional aircrafts to the South-South Region, to tackle militancy & economic sabotage

image

The Nigerian Air Force (NAF) has deployed additional aircrafts to the South-South region, in support of the fight against militancy, economic sabotage and all forms of criminalities. The deployment which is in support of ‘Operation PULO SHIELD’, was necessitated by the recent attacks by militant group – ‘Niger Delta Avengers’, on the Nation’s oil and gas installations. The additional platforms, comprising of fighter aircraft, helicopter gunship and surveillance aircraft, are intended to enhance the capability of the Air Force to undertake offensive air operations and intelligence gathering in support of the surfaces forces.
Since the recent deployment, there has been an increase in air operations around critical infrastructure in Delta, Bayelsa, Rivers and Akwa Ibom States. These include but not limited to Escravos, Forcados in Delta State; Bonga oil field, Agbami offshore and Brass in Bayelsa; Bony in Rivers; Qua Iboe Terminal in Akwa Ibom State, and Opuekeba in Ondo State.
The Nigerian Airforce, as part of efforts towards coping with the dynamism of emerging security threats, have also adopted a new concept of base defence to protect its air assets and critical installations. NAF urges members of the public not to panic at the sight of low level flying aircraft and to go about their legitimate businesses. Anyone with information about the whereabouts and activities on the militant group, can also reach out to them or other security forces.
More photos…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Follow us on Facebook @ http://facebook.com/ikemdan
Follow us on Twitter @ http://twitter.com/ikemsam
Follow us on Instagram @ http://instagram.com/ikemsam

Source: Pulse.ng

Author: Chosenoneblog

Am a Publisher

2 thoughts on “Nigerian Air Force deploys additional aircrafts to the South-South Region, to tackle militancy & economic sabotage”

  1. I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hiurs today,
    yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty wortth enough
    forr me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good conten as you
    did, the net will be much more useful thaan ever before.|
    I couldn’t resist commenting. Very well written!|
    I’ll immediately sejze your rss as I can not to find your e-mailsubscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly let me know in order that I could
    subscribe. Thanks.|
    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I wish
    to suggest you few interesting things orr suggestions.
    Perhaps you could write nedt articles referrting to this article.

    I wish to read even more things about it!|
    It’s the best timee to make a few plans for the
    future and it is time to be happy. I’ve reaad this submit aand if
    I may I want to recommend yoou some interesting things or suggestions.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read even more things approximately it!|
    I’ve been surfing online greater than three hours lately, but I never discovered any
    attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s lovely price sufficient for me.
    In mmy opinion, if all webmasters and bloggerds made good content material as you did, the net
    will likely be a lot more helpful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its gkod conversation about tuis article att this placce at this
    weblog, I have read all that, so nnow me also commenting at
    this place.|
    I am syre this article has touched all thhe internet people,
    its really really nice article on building up new webpage.|
    Wow, this post is nice, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things,
    so I am going to llet know her.|
    bookmarked!!, I really like your website!|
    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this post plus the rest of thee website
    is really good.|
    Hi, I do believe this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may come bac yet agai since i have
    book marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest wayy to change, mmay you be rich and continue to help
    others.|
    Woah! I’mreally loving the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s hard to get that
    “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance.

    I must say you’ve done a very good job with this. In addition, the blog lads extremely quick foor me on Firefox.
    Outstanding Blog!|
    Thhese are genuinely ffantastic ideas in about blogging.
    You have touched some fastidious things here. Anny way keep up wrinting.|
    I really like what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work
    and reporting! Keep up thhe very good works guys I’ve added
    you guys to our blogroll.|
    Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us
    so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information.
    I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Wonderful blog and superb style and design.|
    Everyone loves what you guys arre upp too. This sort of cllever work annd exposure!

    Keep up the excelklent works guys I’ve included you guys to oour blogroll.|
    Hi there would you mind sharing which blog platfordm you’re using?
    I’m planning to start myy own blopg in the near future but I’m having a tough
    time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Sorry for geting off-topic but I hhad to ask!|
    Hello woulod you mind letting me know which hosting company
    you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely
    different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most.

    Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Kudos, I appreciate it!|
    I love it whenever people come together and share ideas.
    Great site, stick with it!|
    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a ausement account
    it. Look advanced to far added agreeble from you!

    However, how could we communicate?|
    Heey just wanted to give you a quick heads
    up. Thhe words in your content seem to be running
    off thee screen in Firefox. I’m not sure if this is
    a format issue or something to do wioth webb browser compatibility but I thought I’d post tto let yoou know.
    The layout look great though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon.Kudos|
    This is a topic which is near to my heart… Take care!
    Where aare yojr contact details though?|
    It’s very straightforweard tto find oout any
    matter on web as compared to textbooks, as I
    found this paragraph at this site.|
    Doess your site have a contadt page? I’m having problems locawting it but, I’d like to
    send you an email. I’ve got somne suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way,great website annd I look forward to seeing it grow over time.|
    Hello! I’ve been reading your blog for a while now and finally got the bravery too
    go ahead and give youu a shout out from Humble
    Tx! Just wanted to say kee up thee fantastic job!|
    Greetings from Colorado! I’m borerd to death at
    wwork so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.
    I enjoy the nowledge you present here andd can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at hoow quick your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m noot even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, excellent site!|
    Its like you resad my thoughts! You seem tto know so much about this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something.
    I feel that you could do with some percent to power the message
    house a bit, however other than that, this is wonderful blog.

    A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.|
    I visited many websites however the audio quality for audio songs present at this site is
    in fac excellent.|
    Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a
    similar one and i wass just curious if you get a lot of spam remarks?
    If so how do you prevent it, any ppugin or anything you can recommend?
    I get so mufh latly it’s drivijg me insne soo any assistance
    is verdy much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post!
    It iis the little changes that produce the biggest changes.
    Thanhks for sharing!|
    I absolutely love yur website.. Excellent colors
    & theme. Did you develop this web site yourself?

    Please reply back as I’m trying to creae my very own ssite and would like to know where you got this
    from or what the theme is named. Many thanks!|
    Howdy! This article couldn’t be written any better!
    Looking at this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept preaching about this.
    I’ll send this post to him. Pretty ure he will have a good read.
    Maany thanks for sharing!|
    Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It’s onn a completely different topic but it
    has pretty much thee same layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!|
    There is definately a lot to find out about this issue.

    I like all the points you’ve made.|
    You have made some good points there. I loooked on the net to learn more about the issue aand found most people wil go
    along with your views on this website.|
    Hello, I check your blog oon a regular basis. Your story-tellingstyle is awesome,
    keep it up!|
    I jujst couldn’t go away your site prior tto suggesting that
    I extremely enjoyed tthe stsndard info an individual provide on your visitors?
    Is going to be back ceaselessly to inspect new posts|
    I need to to thank you foor this very good read!! I absolutely love every liuttle bit of it.
    I have got you book marked to look at new stucf yoou post…|
    Hi there, just wanted to mention, I loved this blog
    post. It was funny. Keep on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading through your article. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.|
    I every time spentt my half an hour to reqd this webpage’s articles every day along with
    a mug of coffee.|
    I constantly emailped this webpage post page to all
    my friends, since if likke to read it after that my ffriends will too.|
    My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have alkways disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    Butt he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on several websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all myy wordpress posts into
    it? Any help would be really appreciated!|
    Goood day! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after going through many
    off thee articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m certainly happy I came across
    it and I’ll be book-marking it and checkinbg back frequently!|
    Wonderrful article! This is the type of info that
    are meant tto be shared around the internet. Shame on Google for not positioning this publish higher!
    Come on over and visit my web sife . Thank you =)|
    Heyya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board
    and I ind It truly useful & it heslped me out much.
    I hope to give something back and helkp others like you aided me.|
    Howdy, I do believe your site could be having browser compatibility problems.

    When I take a look att your site inn Safari, it looks fine however,
    when opening in I.E., it haas some overlapping issues.
    I just wanted tto give you a quick heads up! Other than that, fantastic site!|
    Somebody essentially help to make seriously posts I’d state.
    This is thee very first time I frequented your website page and
    so far? I surprised with the analysis you made to create
    this actuaal submit incredible. Wonderful job!|
    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding
    It truly helpful & it helped me oout much. I am hoping to give one thhing back and help others like you aided me.|
    Hello there! I just wish tto offer youu a big thumbs up for the great info youu
    have here on this post. I’ll bbe coming back to your web site ffor more soon.|
    I alsays sed to read article in news papers but now as I am
    a user of net therefore from noow I am using net for content, thanks to web.|
    Your means of explaining everything in thiis paragraph is actually nice, every one be able
    to easily be aware of it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I found you site by way of Google while searching for a
    related matter, your web site goot here up, it seems
    good. I’ve bookmarked it in my gokgle bookmarks.

    Hi there, simply turned nto alert to your weblog via Google, andd
    found that it’s truly informative. I am gonna bee careful ffor brussels.
    I will appreciate in the event youu continue this in future.
    Lots of other people might be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blog platform you are working
    with? I’m having some small security problems with my latest blog and I’d
    like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any recommendations?|
    I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout
    on your blog. Is this a paid themje or did you modify it
    yourself? Anyway keep up thee excellent quality writing,
    it is rare to see a great blog like this one today.|
    I am really impressed with your writing abilities and apso with the structure for your blog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it your self? Anyway stay uup the excellent high quality
    writing, it’s uncommon to peer a nice blog like this one today..|
    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem witfh your site in web
    explorer, might test this? IE still is thee marketplace chief and a huge portion of people will pass over
    your magnificent writing due to thiis problem.|
    I am not sure where you are gettong your information, but good
    topic. I needs to spend some timee learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for wonerful information I was looking for this information for my mission.|
    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your idea\

    Like

Leave a Reply

